top of page
Camel and Pyramids

MetaphIZikal Jewels


“Everything is energy and that’s all there is to it. This is not philosophy. This is physics.”

-Albert Einstein

“More like Metaphysics”



Energy is everything, and everything is energy. You,your pet, the couch you’re sitting on, the phone you are using, the computer you are on, and of course the crystals you know so much and love. All of it consist of beautiful vibrating energy. Everyone has an  aura. The aura is affected by all kinds of things such as the way we think, who we talk to and interact with, what we consume, and our environment. Most people can sometimes sense what a person is like by tuning in to the person’s  aura, also known as vibes, also known as energy,  using natural instincts. The condition of the aura affects the condition of the physical body, and the condition of the physical body affects the condition of the aura. 

The chakras


Subtle energy flows in and out of us through the seven main chakras, aligned from the base of the spine through the Third Eye and to the crown of the head. The meaning of Chakra comes from it’s literal Sanskrit interpretation of  “wheel” or “disk”. The spine is like a stem and the chakras are like flowers growing from this stem, through the body, and out a few inches around  the body, in the aura. This is depicted in the ancient egyptian Cadueces symbol often associated with today's European medical field. The way we think and our health are intertwined with the flow of energy through the chakras.

Chakras are circles of energy in the human body that connect us to our physical, spiritual, and psychological base of consciousness. These swirling wheels of energy contain bundles of nerves and major organs as well as our psychological, emotional, and spiritual states of being.


The Seven Chakras

  • Root Chakra (red) – connection with the earth, your physical survival, and safety.

  • Sacral Chakra (orange) – the creative life force energy that makes you human.

  • Solar Plexus Chakra (yellow) – the seat of your personal power – the internal wisdom and confidence within you.

  • Heart Chakra (green) – love and compassion for yourself and others.

  • Throat Chakra (blue) – this chakra allows us to speak our truth with clarity, love, and kindness.

  • Third Eye Chakra (indigo) – your connection to your intuition and information beyond the material world.

  • Crown Chakra (violet) – connection to consciousness, all that is.

These disks of energy are always moving, it is important that our seven main chakras stay open, and aligned. If a Chakra blockage occurs, then these energy flows are blocked and prevent you from reaching your full potential. Regular Cleaning and opening of the Chakras is helpful. Chakra Meditation, and a regular meditation practice is a treatment for bringing the entire system back in line. A gemstone, jewel, precious stone, or semi-precious stone, is a piece of mineral crystal which, in cut and polished form, is used to make jewelry. Rarity is a characteristic that lends value to a gemstone. Holding crystals or placing them on your body is thought to promote physical, emotional and spiritual healing. Crystals do this by positively interacting with your body’s Chakras. While some crystals are said to alleviate stress, others are said to even  improve concentration or creativity. I believe crystals and gemstones have properties that facilitate healing. Many sites promoting crystal healing allege that the history of this practice is ancient, dating back at least 6,000 years to the time of the ancient Sumerians of Mesopotamia. Ancient Egyptians are referenced as being among the first people to have adorned themselves with crystals such as lapis lazuli, carnelian and turquoise, to ward off sickness and provide protection. Every crystal, just like every human being, has a different energetic frequency. It depends on a few different factors like the size, the composition, and most helpfully, the color. The colors we see are specific light frequencies. Red, for example, has a much lower frequency than purple. The same goes for our own bodies. If you look at a chakra diagram, the lowest chakra (the root chakra) is shown in red, which aligns with the low vibrational frequency of that chakra. Your crown chakra, on the other hand, is shown in purple, as it’s the highest vibration chakra, and the highest vibration color. Because of this vibrational match between like colors, you can usually choose your crystal to match the chakra you want to balance. For example, blue sapphires are good for your throat chakra - which is shown in blue. Just like amber and yellow topaz crystals align with your yellow solar plexus chakra. There are a few exceptions, like rose quartz, which is connected to the green heart chakra, but in general, this is a good place to start. If you’re not sure which chakra to focus on, just pick the crystal that your intuition guides you to. MetaphIZikal Jewels LLC provides jewelry and crystals to assist in balancing your chakras, meditation, or simply just to be fashionable.We also can create custom pieces for whatever you desire.  Thank you for visiting our website. Peace and Blessings!

bottom of page